بناء قادة تكنولوجيا المستقبل
من خلال الترفيه على البخار
التعليم.

هو السعي نحو مستقبل مهني أفضل ، ومستقبل أكثر إشراقًا للطلاب في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال الابتكار في تكنولوجيا التعليم.

معلومات عنا

تقدم iSchool برامج تعليم التكنولوجيا الرائجة للطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 و 18 عامًا لمساعدتهم على التعلم وإنشاء وظائف في مجالات البرمجة والرسومات والذكاء الاصطناعي والروبوتات والإلكترونيات والمزيد ، عبر جلسات تفاعلية عبر الإنترنت / دون اتصال بالإنترنت.

في سبتمبر 2018 ، تم الإعلان عن iSchool باعتبارها الشركة الناشئة الأكثر ابتكارًا وتأثيرًا في مجال تكنولوجيا التعليم في مصر ، وحصلت على المركز الأول في معرض Biznex الاستثماري للشركات الناشئة.
Presentation-12.jpg

iSchool الامتثال لأهداف التنمية المستدامة

SDGs-14.jpg
ضمان التعليم الجيد الشامل والمنصف و   تعزيز فرص التعلم مدى الحياة للجميع من خلال   تحسين عمليات وجودة التعليم_cc781905-5cde-3194-bbcf-136bad 58 والتوقعات  لأولئك الذين يسعون للحصول على خدمات التعليم التكنولوجي.
SDGs-15.jpg
تحقيق المساواة بين الجنسين وتمكين جميع النساء و  الفتيات في مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات ، نحن نهدف إلى القضاء على التحيز و  تعزيز التكافؤ من خلال التوصية بالتعليم مزيج متوازن من الرجال والنساء to  ضمان معاملة كلا الجنسين على قدم المساواة عندما يتعلق الأمر   في فرص العمل في مجال التعليم التكنولوجي.
SDGs-13.jpg
ضمان التعليم الجيد الشامل والعادل وتعزيز فرص التعلم مدى الحياة للجميع من خلال تحسين عمليات وجودة المؤسسات التعليمية وتلبية احتياجات وتوقعات أولئك الذين يسعون للحصول على خدمات التعليم التكنولوجي.

مؤسسونا

"

"

لطالما كان إنشاء جيل جديد من القادة المبتكرين هو رؤيتنا منذ اليوم الأول. يسعدنا أن iSchool تقود مجال تعليم STEAM في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا ، حيث تقدم للطلاب طريقة جديدة لتطوير الوظائف والأفكار والشركات الناشئة.

1.jpg

إنجازات

ليسيه بالزاك

معسكرات الترميز

معسكر ترميز ضخم لطلاب تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 و 18 عامًا في مدرسة Lycée Balzac الدولية ، لتعليم الطلاب مهارات الترميز في القرن الحادي والعشرين مثل التفكير الحسابي وحل المشكلات باستخدام أحدث التقنيات في تطوير الألعاب وتطوير الأجهزة المحمولة وتطوير الويب ، مع إجمالي عدد المشاركين 800 طالب لمدة 3 أيام to  توليد أفكار مبتكرة من العقول المتحمسة.

معسكر P&G الصيفي

معسكر صيفي تعليمي STEAM يقام في مؤسسة P&G التعليمية لـ 400 طالب ، ويتكون المخيم من 4 أيام تدريبية لتطوير مهارات الطلاب في مجال الروبوتات ، والأجهزة ، والإلكترونيات ، والتصميم الميكانيكي ، والأتمتة ، والبرمجة من خلال الترفيه.تشابك الايدى  المشاريع والحرف والأكواد والروبوتات.

2.jpg
3.jpg

اليابان روبوت سومو2019

في عام 2019 ، مثل طلاب iSchool مصر من خلال المشاركة في أكبر وأقدم مسابقة للروبوتات في العالم ، بطولة الروبوتات الدولية للسومو في اليابان ، والتي نظمتها ورعايتها Fujisoft  HP و Dell و Lenovo و Softbank و NASA robotics التحالف الذي أقيم في ملعب ريوجوكو كوكوجيكان طوكيو للسومو ، اليابان.

سجل الان!

في iSchool ، يمكن لأي شخص تعلم أساسيات علوم الكمبيوتر.
مع عدم وجود خبرة سابقة ، في بيئة ممتعة ونشطة.
في جلسة واحدة فقط. يمكن للطلاب إنشاء تطبيق أو تصميم لعبة فيديو أو إطلاق موقع ويب جديد!
برامجنا عبر الإنترنت معتمدة دوليًا ، ويتم تقديمها من قبل مدربين معتمدين ،
استخدام أحدث أدوات تكنولوجيا التعليم. لذلك لا يوجد سبب للانتظار

هل تريد التحدث إلى أحد مستشارينا؟
اترك بياناتك هنا أو اتصل بنا على  +20109967 6575

4.jpg

الصين MakeX 2019

تعاونت iSchool مع MakeBlock لتعليم STEAM لتنظيم أول مسابقة MakeX للروبوتات في مصر ، والتي ستؤهل الطلاب المصريين للمشاركة في مسابقة MakeX للروبوتات الدولية التي تقام في مدينة قوانغتشو مع مشاركين من أكثر من 45 دولة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

5.jpg

اليابان روبوت سومو 2018

في عام 2018 ، مثل طلاب iSchool مصر لأول مرة من خلال المشاركة في أكبر وأقدم الروبوتات
المنافسة في العالم ، بطولة روبوت السومو الدولية في اليابان ، التي نظمتها ورعايتها شركة Fujisoft مع العديد من الرعاة الكبار الآخرين مثل HP و Dell و Lenovo و Softbank وأحد مشاريع تحالف الروبوتات التابع لناسا ، والتي أقيمت في ملعب ريوجوكو كوكوجيكان طوكيو للسومو ، اليابان.

مصر روبوت سومو 2018

 iSchool هي أول شركة مصرية Edu-tech  للحصول على حقوق تنظيم "Japan Robot Sumo" وهي أكبر بطولة روبوتات في العالم معتمدة من قبل Fujisoft و NASA تحالف الروبوت.
أقيمت مسابقة "Egypt Robot Sumo" لعام 2018 في القرية الذكية ITI بالقاهرة ، بحضور 400 مشارك وروبوت في فئتي الصغار والكبار ، ويتنافسون على جائزة المركز الأول 30 ألف ين وتذكرة سفر لروبوت All-Japan. مسابقة السومو الدولية في طوكيو.

6.jpg

Building future technology leaders
through entertaining, S.T.E.A.M based
education.

Is to strive towards a better career, and a brighter future for students worldwide through innovation in education technology.

About us

iSchool is providing trending technology education programs for 6 to 18 years old students helping them learn and create careers in the fields of programming, graphics, artificial intelligence, robotics, electronics and more, via online/offline interactive sessions.

In September 2018, iSchool was announced as the most innovative and impacting education technology startup in Egypt, winning 1st place award at Biznex investment exhibition for emerging companies.
Presentation-12.jpg

iSchool Complying with SDGs

SDGs-14.jpg
Ensure inclusive and equitable quality education and  promote lifelong learning opportunities for all through  improving the processes and quality of educational  institutions and address the needs and expectations  of those who seek technology education services.
SDGs-15.jpg
Achieve gender equality and empower all women and  girls in STEM fields, we aim to eliminate bias and  promote parity through recommending technology  education with a balanced mix of men and women to  ensure both sexes are treated equally when it comes  to technology education career opportunities.
SDGs-13.jpg
Ensure inclusive and equitable quality education and promote lifelong learning opportunities for all through improving the processes and quality of educational institutions and fulfill the needs and expectations of those who seek technology education services.

OUR FOUNDERS

"

"

Creating a new generation of innovative leaders has always been our vision from day one. We are glad that iSchool is leading the field of STEAM education in the MENA region, offering students new way to develop careers, ideas, and startups.

1.jpg

Achievements

Lycée Balzac

Coding Camps

A mega coding camp for 6 to 18 years old students at Lycée Balzac international school, teaching students 21st-century coding skills like computational thinking, and problem-solving using the latest technologies in game development, mobile development, and web development, with total participants of 800 students for 3 days duration to  generate innovative ideas from the enthusiastic minds.

P&G Summer Camp

A STEAM education summer camp that takes place at the P&G education institution for 400 students, the camp consists of 4 training days to develop the students' skills in robotics, hardware, electronics, mechanical design, automation, and programming through entertainment hands-on projects, crafts, codes, and robots.

2.jpg
3.jpg

Japan Robot Sumo 2019

in 2019 iSchool students represented Egypt by participating in the largest and oldest robotics competition in the world the international robot sumo tournament in Japan, organized and sponsored by Fujisoft  HP, Dell, Lenovo, Softbank, and NASA robotics alliance, that took place at Ryogoku Kokugikan Tokyo sumo stadium, Japan.

REGISTER NOW!

At iSchool, anyone can learn the basics of computer science.
With no prior experience, in a Fun, And Active environment.
In just one session. Students can create an app, design a video game, or launch a new website!
Our online programs are internationally accredited, and delivered by certified instructors,
Using the latest education technology tools. So there is no reason to wait

Want to speak to one of our advisors?
Leave your details here or call us at +20 109 967 6575

4.jpg

China MakeX 2019

iSchool collaborated with MakeBlock for STEAM education to organize the first MakeX robotics competition in Egypt, which will qualify Egyptian students to participate in the international MakeX robotics competition that takes place at Guangzhou city with participants from more than 45 countries from all around the globe.

5.jpg

Japan Robot Sumo 2018

In 2018 iSchool students represented Egypt for the first time by participating in the largest and oldest robotics
competition in the world, the international robot sumo tournament in Japan, organized and sponsored by Fujisoft with many other big sponsors like HP, Dell, Lenovo, Softbank, and one of NASA robotics alliance projects, that took place at Ryogoku Kokugikan Tokyo sumo stadium, Japan.

Egypt Robot Sumo 2018

 iSchool is the first Egyptian Edu-tech company  to hold the organizing rights for "Japan Robot Sumo" which is the biggest robotics tournament in the world accredited by Fujisoft and NASA robot alliance.
The 2018 "Egypt Robot Sumo" competition took place at the ITI smart village of Cairo, with 400 participants and robots in both the junior and senior categories, competing for the 30k YEN 1st place prize and a traveling ticket for the "All-Japan robot sumo" international competition at Tokyo.

6.jpg